Thomas Holtey
Thomas Holtey
Betriebsrat
Chemotechniker
BMS-HR-GER
Geb. D14 / Raum 208
thomas.holtey@bayer.com
Tel.: 0214 30 44402
Achim Laufs
Achim Laufs
Betriebsrat
Industriekaufmann
BMS-CAS
Geb.: D14
achim.laufs@bayer.com
Tel.: 0214 30 44401
Katja Schaefer
Katja Schaefer
Betriebsrätin
Kauffrau für Bürokommunikation
BBS-IAO-GAS-SOI-AIS
Geb.: D162
katja.schaefer@bayer.com
Tel.: 0214 30 43576 / 0214 30 44401
Arif Sagir
Arif Sagir
Ersatzbetriebsrat
Chemikant
BMS-IO-NRW-CAS P&T LEV-BIL-S3
Geb.: U24
arif.sagir@bayer.com
Erich Vahsen
Erich Vahsen
Ersatzbetriebsrat
Industriekaufmann
BMS-PUR-P&T-T
Geb.: B211, 526
erich.vahsen@bayer.com
Tel.: 0214 30 31199
Sabine Nickel
Sabine Nickel
Ersatzbetriebsrätin
Chemielaborantin
BMS-CAS-INN-RES-SYNIP
Geb.: Q1
sabine.nickel@bayer.com
Tel.: 0214 30 28593
Sylvia Feikus
Sylvia Feikus
Chemiearbeiterin
BPH-PS-PH-SC LEV-FF-GR2
Geb.: D304
sylvia.feikus-huenniger@bayer.com
Tel.: 0214 30 49066
Ahmet Öztürk
Ahmet Öztürk
Pharmakant
BPH-PS-PH-SC LEV-V Fest.-B2c
Geb. C207
ahmet.oeztuerk@bayer.com
Tel.: 0214 30 44142
Sentürk Akcelic
Sentürk Akcelic
Ersatzbetriebsrat
Chemikant
BMS-IO-NRW-CAS P&T LEV-BIL-TS
Geb.: U24
sentuerk.akcelik@bayer.com
Tel.: 0214 30 47204
Günther Copony
Günther Copony
Produktionsmitarbeiter
BPH-PS-PH-SC LEV-PL2-FB VP
Geb. D302
guenther.copony@bayer.com
Ersin Calhan
Ersin Calhan
Chemikant
BMS-IO-NRW-CAS P&T LEV-BIL-TS
Geb. U24
ersin.calhan@bayer.com
Tel.: 0214 30 40535
Hakim Hazzou
Hakim Hazzou
Pharmazeutischer Verantwortlicher
BPH-PS-PH-SC LEV-V Fest.-B2a
Geb. C207
hakim.hazzou@bayer.com
Tel.: 0214 30 65191
Heike Steinberg
Heike Steinberg
Dipl. Übersetzerin